The Entry List

A capacity field of 32 cars will do battle for honours during the 2017 BTCC season, with the official entry list to be revealed on Media Day

Ollie JacksonAmDTuning.comAudi S3
Ant Whorton-EalesAmDTuning.comAudi S3
Chris SmileyBTC Norlin RacingChevrolet Cruze
Dave NewshamBTC Norlin RacingChevrolet Cruze
Jeff SmithEurotech RacingHonda Civic Type-R
Jack GoffEurotech RacingHonda Civic Type-R
Matt NealHalfords Yuasa RacingHonda Civic Type-R
Gordon SheddenHalfords Yuasa RacingHonda Civic Type-R
Rob AustinHandy MotorsportToyota Avensis
Aiden MoffatLaser Tools RacingMercedes A-Class
TBAMaximum MotorsportFord Focus
Dan LloydMG Triple EightMG6 GT
Aron Taylor-SmithMG Triple EightMG6 GT
Andrew JordanPirtek RacingBMW 125i M Sport
Tom ChiltonPower Maxed RacingVauxhall Astra
Senna ProctorPower Maxed RacingVauxhall Astra
Matt SimpsonSimpson RacingHonda Civic Type-R
Tom IngramSpeedworksToyota Avensis
Jason PlatoSubaru Team BMR Subaru Levorg GT
James ColeSubaru Team BMR Subaru Levorg GT
Ashley SuttonSubaru Team BMR Subaru Levorg GT
TBASubaru Team BMR Subaru Levorg GT
Michael EppsTeam HARDVolkswagen CC
Will BurnsTeam HARDVolkswagen CC
Jake HillTeam HARDVolkswagen CC
Stephen JelleyTeam Parker RacingFord Focus
Mat JacksonTeam Shredded WheatFord Focus
Luke DavenportTeam Shredded WheatFord Focus
Martin DepperTeam Shredded WheatFord Focus
Colin TurkingtonWest Surrey RacingBMW 125i M Sport
Rob CollardWest Surrey RacingBMW 125i M Sport
Adam MorganWIX RacingMercedes A-Class
Print Friendly
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.